Sound Innovations for String Orchestra Australian Version Book 2 - Violin

by Alfred
Our Price: $22.00
SKU 9781922025494

Composed by Bob Phillips, Peter Boonshaft, and Robert Sheldon.

Sound Innovations for String Orchestra, Book 2 continues your student's musical journey by teaching with segmented presentation of new concepts and introducing ensemble playing. Isolating concepts and teaching them individually helps facilitate understanding of the more advanced material. Following the unique Sound Innovations organization, the book contains four levels, each of which is divided into several sections that introduces concepts separately and provides plenty of practice and performance opportunities to reinforce each lesson.


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed