Haydn - Complete Piano Sonatas Vol. 1

Our Price: $40.95
SKU 9780486247267
Volume 1 of two volumes of excellent Breitkopf & Hartel edition includes Hoboken Nos. 1-29 arranged in chronological sequence based on recent scholarship. Sonata No. 1 in C Major (before 1760) through Sonata No. 29 in F Major (ca 1774-1776). Extremely clear and readable, with ample space for notes.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed