Copland Concerto for Clarinet and Piano

Our Price: $36.95
SKU M051580088

Aaron Copland's Concerto for Clarinet and String Orchestra was written between 1947 and 1949 - commissioned by jazz clarinetist Benny Goodman. This is the Clarinet and Piano version as arranged by Copland himself. It has since established itself as a standard piece in the clarinettists repertoire. New edition and engraving with detailed notes.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed