4 Pieces Op. 17 Book 1 (Nos. 1 & 2)

Our Price: $35.95
SKU M221100344

The Four Pieces for violin and piano Op 17 were composed in 1900 and were dedicated to Karel Hoffmann, a fellow violinist in the Czech Quartet where Suk played second violin for the majority of his career. Volume 1 contains Quasi Ballata and Appassionato. Level: Advanced.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed