John McLaughlin Guitar Tab Anthology

Our Price: $52.95
SKU 129105

McLaughlin has long been one of fusion's most virtuosic guitar soloists, and this new folio transcribes 15 of his best interpretations of standards and his own original works note for note. Titles include: Birds of Fire • Celestial Terrestrial Commuters • The Dance of Maya • Extrapolation • Follow Your Heart • Guardian Angel • John McLaughlin • Lila's Dance • Marbles • Meeting of the Spirits • Miles Beyond • My Foolish Heart • Noonward Race • Peace One • Take the Coltrane.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed