Honeymoon in Vegas

Our Price: $35.95
SKU 146103

A dozen vocal selections from Jason Robert Brown's 2015 musical adaptation of the 1992 movie written by Andrew Bergman, presented in vocal lineswith piano accompaniment. Includes: Anywhere but Here • Betsy's Ge tting Married • Come to an Agreement • Forever Starts Tonight • Friki-Friki • Higher Love • I Love Betsy • Isn't That Enough? • A Little Luck • Never Get Married • Out of the Sun • When You Say Vegas.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed