Dean Martin Songbook

Our Price: $47.95
SKU 306606

30 timeless classics from this famed Rat Pack member arranged for piano/vocal/guitar: Ain't That a Kick in the Head Îà Everybody Loves Somebody ÎàMemories Are Made of This Îà You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You Îà Tha t's Amor’© Îà Return to Me Îà Volare Îà I Will Îà and more. Features a bio and great photos!

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed