Burgmüller: 25 Progressive Pieces, Opus 100, Piano

by Alfred
Our Price: $22.00
SKU 608

Burgmüller's most famous work, the 25 Progressive Pieces, are short compositions with descriptive titles. Easier than his Opp. 105 and 109, each selection exposes students to a different technical challenge with the main emphasis on the phrasing, articulation, and dynamics often found in Romantic piano music. The collection includes "Arabesque" and "Ballade," both popular with many early-intermediate pianists.


An Alfred Masterwork Edition

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed