Twelve One-Page Piano Pieces

Our Price: $55.95
SKU 48019904

Transcriptions and original piano works from the composer of Wild Swans Suite and Book of Rags. As with all Kats-Chernins music, these piano pieces are marked with her distinct sense of rhythm and harmony, originality and fun. Easy to Intermediate level.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed