Trinity Musical Moments Clarinet Book 1

Our Price: $21.00
SKU TG009593
16 pieces for Clarinet and Piano including new compositions by Paul Harris, James Rae and Sarah Watts, and newly commissioned arrangements. Carefully selected to ensure technical difficulty is stepped progressively from beginner at Book 1, to intermediate standard at Book 5, this series of books encourages exploration of a wide range of musical genres at each level.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed