Souvenir D'un Lieu Cher (Meditation, Scherzo & Melody) Op.42

Our Price: $43.95
SKU 3193

This set of three pieces for violin and piano was composed by Tchaikovsky in 1878 while he was working on his Violin Concerto. Includes: MÌ©ditation - Andante molto cantabile (D minor, 188 bars), Scherzo - Presto giocoso (C minor, 288 bars), and MÌ©lodie[2] Moderato con moto (E-flat major, 82 bars). Edited by Ivan Galamian.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed