Rockschool Classics Guitar - Grade 8

Our Price: $35.95
SKU RSK200074
Learn to play rock and pop with Rockschool. These specially written arrangements develop the skills and techniques you need to help you achieve your musical goals. Rockschool Classics Guitar Grade 6-8 contains six of the biggest rock tracks from the past five decades arranged for you to play in your Grade 6-8 Exam. You can choose two pieces from Rockschool Classics to play in your Grade Exam or three to play in your Peformance Certificate.

• Iron Maiden - 2 Minutes To Midnight
• Metallica - Holier Than Thou
• Foo Fighters - Rope
• AC/DC - You Shook Me All Night Long
• King's X - We Were Born To Be Loved
• Queens of the Stone Age - No One Knows

• Band and artist fact files with recommended listening
• In-depth walkthroughs of every track
• Easy-access downloadable audio
• Example tests and exercises
• Amp settings and tone advice for each track

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed