Ragtime Gospel Classics

Our Price: $26.95
SKU 142449

A dozen old-time gospel favorites with a ragtime flair arranged for piano solo: Because He Lives • Goodbye World Goodbye • He Touched Me • I Saw the Light • I'll Fly Away • Keep on the FiringLine • Mansion over the Hilltop • No One Ever Cared for Me li ke Jesus • There Will Be Peace in the Valley for Me • Victory in Jesus • What a Day That Will Be • Where Could I Go.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed