Piano Works of Miriam Hyde

Our Price: $24.95
SKU 0101342042
The works of esteemed Australian composer Miriam Hyde often have a strong romantic flavour. This important collection Includes The Fountain: The Poplar Avenue: Reflected Reeds: Reverie: Scherzo Fantastico; Study in Blue, White and Gold; Water Nymph; and Woodland Sketch.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed