Philip Glass: The Piano Collection

Our Price: $53.95
SKU AM985193

A selection of Philip Glass's most successful and best-loved pieces for solo Piano, brought together in one collection. These pieces include selections from the BAFTA-winning and 2003 Academy Awardå¨ nominated film The Hours. Also included is the Trilogy Sonata for Piano and pieces from the Metamorphosis Suite.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed