Pentatonix - PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1, Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Our Price: $37.95
SKU 278900
This sixth studio release from a cappella masters Pentatonix is their first to include new bass vocalist Matt Sallee. Our songbook features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements for all 11 of the pop/R&B classic songs on the album: Attention • Finesse • New Rules x Are You That Somebody • Havana • Perfect • Feel It Still • Despacito x Shape of You • Issues • Praying • Sorry Not Sorry.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed