One Day Soon Lachlan Davidson Stage Band Chart Grade 4

by Brolga
Save 30% off RRP
RRP: $75.00
Our Price: $52.50

Adapted from the second movement of “The serious blues” saxophone quartet, this piece has a unique harmonic flavor which supports an intensely descriptive form and an almost pop melody and groove. The syncopations can be deceptively difficult, and the groove can unsettle easily. This music carries strong emotion but very little liberty can be taken with the rhythm.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed