Sale Off
Mother Goose Suite, Ravel Arr. Carrie Lane Gruselle String Orchestra Grade 5-String Orchestra-FJH Music Company-Engadine Music


SKU: ST6440 HL

Please note, not all items on our website are in stock. This item may be in store, at the warehouse or on backorder. 

You will be contacted if there is any delay with your order.

For the more advanced, yet young at heart musicians, Mother Goose Suite brings five French children's tales to life in this 20th century masterpiece. Ravel's signature sophisticated lushness combined with simple elegance is found in this abridged arrangement. The scenes described are: Pavanne of the Sleeping Beauty, Tom Thumb, Empress of the Pagodas, The Conversation of Beauty and the Beast, and The Enchanted Garden. An incredible centerpiece for your next concert. (9:00)

1. Pavanne of the Sleeping Beauty 

2. Tom Thumb

3.Empress of the Pagodas

4. The Conversation of the Beauty and the Beast

5. The Enchanted Garden

Not sure about shipping options? Check out our shipping and delivery policy, terms and conditions for more information.