Journey Through the Classics - Romantic Collection, Piano

Our Price: $35.95
SKU 294350

Journey Through the Classics – Romantic Collection is a piano repertoire collection of 50 original masterworks by Romantic era composers including Brahms, Burgmüller, Chopin, Grieg, Heller, Liszt, Mendelssohn, Schumann, Tchaikovsky, and many more. The graded pieces 1-50 are presented in a progressive order from early intermediate through late intermediate level. The authentic repertoire is ideal for auditions and recitals, and each level includes a handy reference chart with the key, composer, and challenge elements listed for each piece.

Sample Score

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed