Grechaninov - Historiettes Op. 118, Piano

Our Price: $44.95
SKU AL17603
Russian composer, Alexander Gretchaninoff (1864-1956) studied at the Moscow Conservatory. His composition catalogue is varied with his  Historiettes   for Piano contributing to his success. Gretchaninoff was significantly supported by Rimsky-Korsakov who recognised his potential and musical capabilities.  Historiettes   is made up of six movements; 1) Spring, 2) Shade, 3) Terrible Tale, 4) Orphan, 5) Joyful Event, and 6) The Straying Clouds. For all intermediate pianists, Gretchaninoff 's  Historiettes   provides alternative, exciting repertoire.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed