Goldston - The Virtuosic Performer, Book 2 Piano

by Alfred
Our Price: $17.00
SKU 16509

If dramatic glissandos, fiery staccato patterns, fast tempos and accelerating parallel triads appeal to you, take a good look at this exciting collection of intermediate and late intermediate level original piano works by composer Margaret Goldston. Any of the thrilling pieces in Book 2 are ideal for recitals, competitions and festivals. They may be worked up quickly and performed with confidence. The hardest part is simply choosing which piece to perform first!

Sample Score

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed