Tansman - Happy Time Book 3 Intermediate, Piano

Our Price: $16.95
SKU 123106

Out of print for quite some time, books 2 and 3 of Tansman's Happy Time trilogy are now available. Wonderful companion pieces to the pedagogical works of Kabalevsky.

Book 3 includes intermediate level arrangements of: A la Schumann • Arioso, alla J.S. Bach • Finale, Solo-Piece • Iberian Mood • In Memory of George Gershwin “1925” • Light Waltz • Little Game • Night Mood • Organ • Oriental Dance.

Sample Score

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed