Bach - 3 Sonatas BWV 1027-1029 Cello & Piano

Our Price: $53.00
SKU BA5210

Edited by Hans Eppstein this Baerenreiter Urtext edition includes a separate cello solo part, piano accompaniment and introductory text. Includes Sonata G-Dur BWV 1027, Sonata D-Dur BWV 1028, and Sonata g-Moll BWV 1029.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed