Handel - 11 Sonatas for Flute and Basso Continuo

Our Price: $46.00
SKU BA4225

This new edition, edited by Schmitz, draws on all available sources including the revised version of the Halle Handel Edition to produce a definitive and authoritive score. Includes parts for Flute, Treble Recorder, and Basso continuo.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed