Waves Musicians 1 Bundle - CONTACT FOR PRICING

by Waves
Our Price: $135.00

What makes a hit sound so good? If it’s on the Billboard charts, chances are it was tracked, mixed, and mastered using Waves.

Musicians 1 is an outstanding collection containing several of our most coveted processors. Look at what you get: delay, chorus, phasing, flanging, compression, gating, limiting, double-tracking, level maximization, and more. Let Musicians 1 open your ears to new worlds of sound!

Musicians 1 Includes:


  • SuperTap
  • MetaFlanger
  • Doubler
  • Renaissance Axx
  • Renaissance Vox

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed