Toccata and Fugue in D Minor, Bach Arr. Victor Lopez Concert Band Chart Grade 3

by Alfred
Our Price: $150.00
SKU 32512

Considered his most well-known organ composition, Bach’s Toccata and Fugue in D Minorhas been scored for concert band. Victor López has transcribed and arranged this work and made it extremely playable at the concert band level. Although many of the developmental sections have been deleted, Victor has kept the lush and driven rendition of the original version throughout. (6:15)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed