The Recorder Consort Vol. 1

Our Price: $29.95
SKU BH2100041

An introduction to the golden age of Renaissance and Baroque music. Specially written for school recorder goups each volume contains over 40 pieces (solos, duets, trios, quartets, quintets and even sextets), for soprano (descant), alto (treble), tenor and bass instruments.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed