Stepping Stones - Cello

Our Price: $32.95
SKU M060087448

By Katherine Colledge, Hugh Colledge. 

26 pieces for beginners by Kathy and Hugh Colledge. Introduces open strings and first finger notes with simple rhythms to build a firm foundation for future learning. The "Easy String Series" is a collection of easy pieces by the world's favourite string writing team Kathy & Hugh Colledge. These books have been the choice of string teachers for many years. The pieces help reinforce basic elements of technique, rhythm and fingering patterns ranging from pieces for beginners to intermediate players.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed