Sousa Classics, John Philip Sousa Arr. Victor Lopez Concert Band Chart Grade 2

by Alfred
Our Price: $135.00
SKU 38342

Written for the Young Band series and arranged by Victor López, this piece features "El Capitan," "The Liberty Bell," "The Washington Post March," and "The Stars and Stripes Forever"---four trio sections of John Philip Sousa's greatest marches. You can never go wrong with a march, and this dynamic arrangement has four of Sousa's best. Bravo! (2:30)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed