Jesse Cook - Works Vol. 1

Our Price: $41.95
SKU 141704

This folio features 12 note-for-note transcriptions from Jesse Cook, a Canadian guitarist, producer, and composer, and one of the most influential and award-winning figures in nuevo flamenco music. Titles include: Alone • Bogota by Bus • Cafe Mocha • Cascada • Dance of Spring • Fields of Blue • Luna Llena • Mario Takes a Walk • Rain • Switchback • Tempest • Virtue.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed