Jack Johnson

Our Price: $35.95
SKU 129855

A baker's dozen of hits from this Hawaiian-born folk rock singer/songwriter are presented in arrangements for easy guitar with notes and tablature. Includes: Angel • Banana Pancakes • Better Together •Flake • I Got You • Never Know • Sitting, Waiting, Wishi ng • Upside Down • You and Your Heart • and more.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed