Four Church Sonatas K.67, K.68, K.244, K.336 Clarinet/Piano

Our Price: $25.95
SKU M060038792

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. 

These short single movement works, were originally intended as Epistle Sonatas, interludes between the Epistle and the Gospel during the celebration of the Mass. Arranged here for Bb Clarinet by Yona Ettlinger.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed