Ascent, Naoya Wada Concert Band Grade 4

Our Price: $200.00
SKU CB220414

In May 2019, a new era of Japan Reiwa began. Ascent was composed to celebrate a new era as the last composition of previous Heisei era. The work opens with a bold fanfare with the main theme in the saxophones and horns. This theme is repeated throughout the piece in several forms. After a slow middle section, the piece progresses to a powerful ending with a solo gong, which hails the beginning of new era.

Sample Score

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed